top of page

Strategic Planning Committee
Emily Cobb-Thomas, chair
Angie Davis
Andrew Feight


Communications Committee

Andrew Feight, chair

Collin Docterman

Eric Graf

Membership Committee
Angie Davis, chair
Marie Hoover

Theresa Knittle

Tammy Smith

Fundraising Committee
Emily Nick

Candidates Committee
Trampas Puckett

Jody Puckett

Tom Reiser

Eric Brown

Programs & Events Committee

Matthew Seifert, Chair

Katie Williams

Shannon James
Mary McHenry

Adrienne Buckler

Collin Docterman

bottom of page